New Children's Books-on-CD

New arrivals added to our Children's Books-on-CD Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Children's Book-on-CD emails

Title Date addedsort icon
Curse of the boggin by MacHall, D. J. Curse of the boggin

Sep 23, 2016
Trouble with twins by Siebel, Kathryn Trouble with twins

Sep 23, 2016
Nightmares! the lsot lullaby by Segel, Jason Nightmares! the lsot lullaby

Sep 23, 2016
Inquisitor's tale or the three magical children and their holy dog by Gidwitz, Adam Inquisitor's tale or the three magical children and their holy dog

Sep 23, 2016
The trouble with twins by Siebel, Kathryn, author. The trouble with twins

An adventure and a comedy|a tale of the power of unlikely friendships, the bond between sisters ... and the way a bit of mischief sometimes sets everything right.

Sep 27, 2016
Marvel's Ant-Man by Irvine, Alexander (Alexander C.), author. Marvel's Ant-Man

Before he was Ant-Man, Scott Lang was a master thief who wanted to change his ways. But he didn't expect to change his height! So when Dr. Hank Pym recruits him to wear a super-powered suit that shrinks him down to the size of an insect, he reluctantly realizes his life of breaking-and-entering is far from over. Working with Hank and his daughter, Hope, Scott must plan and execute a takedown of Darren Cross, Hank's prote?ge?, who has become so power hungry, he's willing to sell the technology of

Sep 27, 2016
The land of forgotten girls by Kelly, Erin Entrada, author. The land of forgotten girls

Two sisters from the Philippines, abandoned by their father and living with their stepmother in Louisiana, fight to make their lives better in this remarkable story for readers of Cynthia Kadohata and Rita Williams-Garcia, and for anyone searching for the true meaning of family.

Sep 27, 2016
Sting by Watson, Jude. Sting

Twelve-year-old March McQuin forgot rule number one for cat burglars, which is how he and his twin sister, Jules, found themselves dangling upside down twenty feet above a stone floor at three in the morning. Their target was a set of stunning diamonds and it should have been an easy job, in and out. Except another thief got there first. March and Jules were lucky to escape with their lives, and one measly stone. Now the botched heist has created a world of trouble. The stone they grabbed was th

Sep 27, 2016
The Secret Keepers by Stewart, Trenton Lee. The Secret Keepers

A boy discovers a peculiar, magical watch, propelling him on an adventure to protect his city and the ones he loves from a dangerous man who will stop at nothing to get the watch back.

Sep 27, 2016
Kubo and the two strings - the junior novel by Chesterfield, Sadie. Kubo and the two strings - the junior novel

Clever, kindhearted Kubo lives with his mother in a small village, making a simple living by putting on magical origami shows to entertain the people in the market. But when the Moon King finds Kubo after years of searching, everything changes. Now on the run, Kubo joins forces with Monkey and Beetle, and sets out on a thrilling quest to find three pieces of the legendary armor that might be the only thing that can stop the Moon King. With the help of his shamisen|a magical musical instrument|Ku

Sep 27, 2016
The wiener strikes back by Brallier, Max, author. The wiener strikes back

What could go better with wieners than a flying space circus? Nothing! Which is why Humphree's all jazzed up at the chance to sell Galactic Hot Dogs as the official food of Crostini's Cosmic Carnival and Wonder Circus train. Cosmoe's not entirely convinced--but once his skills as a monster tamer are unveiled, the deal is done and the Neon Wiener is officially hooked onto the train. Only things aren't quite what they seem at this circus, and pretty soon Cosmoe realizes he and his buddies are in m

Sep 27, 2016
Wild ones- book 1-2 by London, C. Alexander Wild ones- book 1-2

Sep 27, 2016
Jubilee by Giff, Patricia Reilly, author. Jubilee

Newbery Honor winning author Patricia Reilly Giff writes a tender, timeless story about a girl who stopped speaking long ago, and how she finds her way back to her voice.

Sep 27, 2016
Disney Pete's dragon. by Disney Pete's dragon.

Pete has a friend and protector in the huge green dragon Elliot. But when they are discovered in the forest, Pete must find a way to protect Elliot in return. A boy and his dragon find friendship, adventure, and a place to belong in this junior novel based on the upcoming Walt Disney Studios film, Pete's Dragon.

Sep 27, 2016
I survived the attacks of September 11, 2001 by Tarshis, Lauren, author. I survived the attacks of September 11, 2001

On the day that shocks the world, one boy just wants to find his family. A powerful addition to the gripping I survived series.

Sep 27, 2016
Fairy's got talent by Selfors, Suzanne, author. Fairy's got talent

Keeping up evil appearances is hexexhausting work for Faybelle Thorn. But as the daughter of the legendary Dark Fairy, it's all part of her story. So when Justine Dancer is looking for a fairy to audition for a part in her new play, Faybelle' not interested ... until she finds out the role is that of a wicked fairy queen. Faybelle finds out she has some pretty stiff competition and resorts to drastic measures to land it: dark magic.

Sep 27, 2016
Sticks & stones by Mlynowski, Sarah, author. Sticks & stones

Nory, Bax, and their friends are in a special class at Dunwiddle Magic School, a class for children whose magic is unpredictable--and while Nory is finding an outlet for her dritten-self (a combination of a kitten and dragon), in the kittenball team, Bax is worried because all he can do is turn into a rock, and nobody knows why.

Sep 27, 2016
Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book two- the Hammer of Thor by Riordan, Rick Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard, Book two- the Hammer of Thor

Sep 27, 2016
Secret horses of Briar Hill by Shepherd, Megan Secret horses of Briar Hill

Sep 27, 2016
Ugly by Hoge, Robert, 1972- Ugly

Born with a large facial tumor and stunted legs, Robert Hoge shares how he refused to let what made him different stand in the way of leading a happy, successful life.

Sep 27, 2016