New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Title Date added
Just can't let go by Morrison, Mary B., author.

Just can't let go

The second novel about the unforgettable Crystal women, a family battling to stay together as desire, deception, and ever-elusive happiness threaten to tear them apart...

Jul 29, 2016
Just this night by Madison, Mari.

Just this night

Jul 29, 2016
Last kiss of summer / Forever Special Release Edition by Adair, Marina, author.

Last kiss of summer / Forever Special Release Edition

Jul 29, 2016
Last Light by Lyons, C. J.

Last Light

Jul 29, 2016
Law and Disorder by Papantonio, Michael

Law and Disorder

Jul 29, 2016
Leaving Lucy Pear by Solomon, Anna, author.

Leaving Lucy Pear

Inadvertently reunited with the daughter she secretly abandoned and the girl's Irish Catholic adoptive mother during the height of the Prohibition era, the adult daughter of a Jewish industrialist finds her life turned upside down by her daughter's bold and unconventional personality.

Jul 29, 2016
Letters from Paris by Blackwell, Juliet, author.

Letters from Paris

"From the New York Times bestselling author of The Paris Key comes the story of a mysterious work of art and the woman inspired to uncover its history in the City of Light. After surviving the accident that took her mother's life, Claire Broussard has worked hard to escape her small Louisiana hometown. But these days she feels something lacking. Abruptly leaving her lucrative job in Chicago, Claire returns home to care for her ailing grandmother. There, she unearths a beautiful sculpture that he

Jul 29, 2016
Like a Bee to Honey by Beckstrand, Jennifer

Like a Bee to Honey

Jul 25, 2016
Little black dress by Patterson, James, 1947- author.

Little black dress

Magazine editor Jane Avery spends her nights alone with Netflix and Oreos--until the Dress turns her loose. Suddenly she's surrendering to dark desires, and New York City has become her erotic playground. But what began as a fantasy will go too far--and her next conquest could be her last.

Jul 29, 2016
Looking for group by Hall, Alexis

Looking for group

Jul 29, 2016
Losing it by Rathbone, Emma, author.

Losing it

"A poignant, hilarious novel about a woman who still has her virginity at the age of twenty-six, and the summer she's determined to lose it and find herself. Julia Greenfield has a problem: she's twenty-six years old and she's still a virgin. Sex ought to be easy. People have it all the time! But, without meaning to, she made it through college and into adulthood with her virginity intact. Something's got to change. To re-route herself from her stalled life, Julia travels to spend the summer wit

Jul 25, 2016
Love's Faithful Promise by Mason, Susan Anne

Love's Faithful Promise

Jul 25, 2016
Love's Sweet Revenge by Bittner, Rosanne

Love's Sweet Revenge

Jul 29, 2016
Many a tear has to fall by Francis, June, 1941- author.

Many a tear has to fall

In 1959 Liverpool, recently-returned nineteen-year-old Maggie Gregory tries to recover from her abandoned modeling career and failed relationship, when a chance encounter with a handsome stranger leads to the possibility of new romance.

Jul 25, 2016
Margherita's notebook / A Novel of Temptation by Flumeri, Elisabetta, author.

Margherita's notebook / A Novel of Temptation

"Escape to the winding cobblestone streets and rolling hills of Tuscany in this delicious, romantic, and charming tale of irresistible attraction and dreams fulfilled, complete with mouthwatering authentic Italian recipes--perfect for fans of Chocolat and Under the Tuscan Sun. Margherita is a spirited young woman with a passion for cooking. When her heart is broken in Rome, she returns to her hometown of Roccafitta, a small Tuscan village filled with lovable eccentrics and beautiful vineyards.

Jul 24, 2016
Margherita's notebook by Flumeri, Elisabetta, author.

Margherita's notebook

"Escape to the winding cobblestone streets and rolling hills of Tuscany in this delicious, romantic, and charming tale of irresistible attraction and dreams fulfilled, complete with mouthwatering authentic Italian recipes--perfect for fans of Chocolat and Under the Tuscan Sun. Margherita is a spirited young woman with a passion for cooking. When her heart is broken in Rome, she returns to her hometown of Roccafitta, a small Tuscan village filled with lovable eccentrics and beautiful vineyards. S

Jul 29, 2016
Mata Hari's last dance - a novel by Moran, Michelle, author.

Mata Hari's last dance - a novel

"From the international bestselling author of Rebel Queen and Nefertiti comes a captivating novel about the infamous Mata Hari, exotic dancer, adored courtesan, and, possibly, relentless spy. Paris, 1917. The notorious dancer Mata Hari sits in a cold cell awaiting freedom ... or death. Alone and despondent, Mata Hari is as confused as the rest of the world about the charges she's been arrested on: treason leading to the deaths of thousands of French soldiers. As Mata Hari waits for her fate to b

Jul 22, 2016
Mattie's pledge - a novel by Drexler, Jan, author.

Mattie's pledge - a novel

Jul 29, 2016
May the Best Man Win by Kelly, Mira Lyn

May the Best Man Win

Jul 25, 2016
Meant to be mine by Perry, Lisa Marie, author.

Meant to be mine

Jul 29, 2016