New Adult Fiction Books

New arrivals added to our Adult Fiction Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

RSS

Sign up for new Fiction emails

Title Date added
Wonders will never cease - a novel by Irwin, Robert, author. Wonders will never cease - a novel

"An Exhilarating, Magical Blend of History and Fantasy Set during the Original Game of Thrones--For Fans of T. H. White, George R. R. Martin, and Philippa Gregory. Beginning with the Palm Sunday Battle of Towton, the bloodiest ever fought on English soil,Wonders Will Never Cease relates the fabulous adventures of one man and his noble family amid the chaos and political intrigue that beset England during the War of the Roses, when two great houses battled for control of the throne. The young Ant

Sep 20, 2017

Pages