New Graphic Novels

New arrivals added to our Graphic Novels Collection in the last 7 days

View all on one page

RSS

Sign up for new graphic novel emails

Title Date addedsort descending
What did you eat yesterday? 11 by Yoshinaga, Fumi, 1971- author, artist.

What did you eat yesterday? 11

Madam surprises Shiro with a gift that he quickly puts to good use. Shino asks Shiro for advice on how to keep her new husband fit and healthy. Kayoko invites Shiro to a cherry blossom picnic, at which Shiro is rescued from romantic disaster. Kenji gets a spiffy new suit for his birthday, and the couple consider the implications of a new same-sex partnership certificate law in Shibuya...

Nov 28, 2016
Way of the rat - the walls of Zhumar by Dixon, Chuck, 1954-

Way of the rat - the walls of Zhumar

After young thief, Boon Sai Hong, accidentally steals two very magical artifacts, a ring and a book, he is targeted by those who wish to wield the artifacts' power.

Nov 28, 2016
Tsubasa world chronicle [graphic novel] 3 - Niraikanai by Clamp.

Tsubasa world chronicle [graphic novel] 3 - Niraikanai

"Upon arriving at the sacred utaki, Syaoran is immediately summoned by the massive tree that stands before him. Watanuki and Fai are rejected by the tree, leaving them with nothing to do but wait and watch as its trunk begins to mysteriously glow. Inside, Syaoran is forced to face a painful truth, and forced to make to make an even more painful decision..."--Front cover.

Nov 28, 2016
Sword art online. Girls' ops, 003 by Kawahara, Reki, author.

Sword art online. Girls' ops, 003

Nov 28, 2016
Sonic the Hedgehog Mega Man - worlds collide.947 CAT24 by Flynn, Ian, 1982- author.

Sonic the Hedgehog Mega Man - worlds collide.947  CAT24

Nov 28, 2016
Soft City by Pushwagner, author, artist.

Soft City

""GOOD MORNING EVERYBODY. . ." So dawns a new day in Soft City, where pill-stuffed citizens sit in traffic, march off to work at Soft Inc., zone out in front of the TV news, and shop, shop, shop. The only graphic novel by the legendary Norwegian pop artist Hariton Pushwagner-- completed in 1975, lost for decades, and never before published in the United States--is a scathing masterpiece in the tradition of Brazil and A Brave New World but with an off-kilter beauty all its own. Pushwagner gives u

Nov 28, 2016
Ruse. The silent partner by Waid, Mark, 1962-

Ruse. The silent partner

After ex-partner Malcolm Lightbourne attempts to murder his current investigative partner, Emma Bishop, detective Simon Archard sets out to solve a number of new cases seemingly unrelated to Lightbourne, leaving Emma at a loss.

Nov 28, 2016
The Flash - rebirth by Johns, Geoff, 1973-

The Flash - rebirth

"Barry Allen-- the Flash. His birth kick-started the Silver Age, and his heroic death defending the Universe from a cosmic Crisis made him a legend. Now another Crisis has brought Barry back to life, and th Fastest Man Alive is out of step with the world. With the Flash legacy well preserved, Barry has no purpose except to try to solve the one mystery that eluded him during his previous life-- the murder of his mother. But mysteries abound surrounding Barry's return. Why was Barry able to escape

Nov 28, 2016
Extraordinary X-Men. Vol. 2, Apocalypse wars by Lemire, Jeff, author.

Extraordinary X-Men. Vol. 2, Apocalypse wars

The X-Men race into a perilous future ruled by an old enemy.

Nov 28, 2016
Crazy is the new normal by Tomorrow, Tom, 1961- author.

Crazy is the new normal

Nov 28, 2016
The complete Peanuts - comics and stories, 1950-2000 by Schulz, Charles M. (Charles Monroe), 1922-2000, author, artist.

The complete Peanuts - comics and stories, 1950-2000

Nov 28, 2016
The amazing Spider-Man. Volume 1, 1962-1964, Great power by Lee, Stan, 1922- author, editor.

The amazing Spider-Man. Volume 1, 1962-1964, Great power

"In 1962, in the pages of a comic book slated for cancellation, Stan Lee and Steve Ditko gave birth to one of the most enduring icons in American popular culture: the Amazing Spider-Man! Turning the concept of a super hero on its head, they imbued the young, guilt-ridden Peter Parker with the fantastic powers of an arachnid and the fantastic pressures of an everyday teenager. The combination was pure magic. Now, you can leap into Spider-Man's web-slinging world from the very beginning, including

Nov 28, 2016
Year of yesh by McDonnell, Patrick, 1956- author, artist.

Year of yesh

Nov 29, 2016
Walt Disney's Donald Duck - the daily newspaper comics by Al Taliafierro. Volume three, 1943-1945 by Karp, Bob author.

Walt Disney's Donald Duck - the daily newspaper comics by Al Taliafierro. Volume three, 1943-1945

Collects over seven hundred daily comic strips staring Donald Duck during wartime.

Nov 29, 2016
Unfollow vol. 2- god is watching by Williams, Rob (Robert Glyndwr), author.

Unfollow vol. 2- god is watching

"Larry Ferrell died as he lived--changing the world. The legendary founder of the social network Headspace, which connects nearly everyone on the planet, Ferrell gave away his entire fortune on his deathbed--18 billion dollars, evenly divided between 140randomly selected strangers. With the money came one simple condition: if any of the recipients dies, their shares are automatically redistributed to those still alive. The result? Kidnappings. "Accidents." Murder. Slowly but surely, the 140 are

Nov 29, 2016
The unbeatable Squirrel Girl - I kissed a squirrel and I liked it by North, Ryan, 1980- author.

The unbeatable Squirrel Girl - I kissed a squirrel and I liked it

Doreen's plans to take charge of her love life are derailed by Mole Man, who sets out to hold the world hostage in order to gain her attention.

Nov 29, 2016
Star Wars - rebel jail. by Aaron, Jason/ Gillen, Kieron/ Yu, Leinil (ILT)/ Unzueta, Angel (ILT)/ Mayhew, Mike (ILT)

Star Wars - rebel jail.

A rebel crew transports an important captive to a prison base, a rebel spy at the heart of the Empire joins a mission of life and death, and Owen Lars refuses to let Obi Wan Kenobi apart of the young Luke's life.

Nov 29, 2016
Scalped - rez blues by Aaron, Jason.

Scalped - rez blues

Presents vignettes of the Native American residents of "The Rez," including a hitman at the local casino, a soldier in Vietnam, and a proud old couple living on the outskirts of town.

Nov 29, 2016
Ruse. 1, Enter the detective by Waid, Mark.

Ruse. 1, Enter the detective

Collects chapters 1-6 of the comic-book mystery series "Ruse," in which detective Simon Archard and his assistant, Emma Bishop, begin to suspect that Partington's newest resident, a mysterious baroness, may be responsible for a rash of serial killings.

Nov 29, 2016
Peanuts every Sunday, 1966-1970 by Schulz, Charles M. (Charles Monroe), 1922-2000, artist, author.

Peanuts every Sunday, 1966-1970

"These 'Peanuts' strips from the second half of the 1960s are a treasure trove of Charles Schulz at his philosophical and illustrative peak - illuminated by a rich, warm palette of colors, meticulously restored for this history-making volume. Linus, Charlie Brown, Pig-Pen, Shermy, Violet, Sally, Patty, and Schroeder each take the stage, of course, but the rising star is unquestionably Snoopy - including his jousts with the notoriously finicky Lucy and the nefariously treacherous Red Baron." -- b

Nov 29, 2016

Pages