Meeting Spaces Organized by Type of Facility

Business
Facility Phone Web Address
Basswood Apartments 333-9123
Bell Trace 332-2355 http://www.belltrace.com/
Bloomingfoods East 336-5400 http://www.bloomingfoods.coop/
Bloomingfoods West 333-7312 http://www.bloomingfoods.coop/
Bloomington Cooking School 333-7100 http://www.bloomingtoncookingschool.com
Bloomington Country Club 332-1116 http://www.bloomingtoncc.com
Brown County Inn 988-2291 https://www.browncountyinn.com/
Brown County Seasons Lodge 988-2284 http://www.seasonslodge.com/
CFC - Fountain Square Ballroom 332-0053 http://www.fountainsquarebloomington.com/ballroom/
Courtyard Marriott 335-8000 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/event-planning/business-meeting/bmgcy-courtyard-bloomington/
Cyclopes Studios, LLC 360-5164 Cyclopes Studios, LLC
Deer Park Manor 323-8368 http://www.deerparkmgmt.com/deer_park_manor_weddings_and_events_in_indiana.shtml
Eagle Pointe Golf and Tennis Resort 824-4040 http://eaglepointe.com/
Fairfield Inn 331-1122 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bmgfi-fairfield-inn-bloomington/
Four Winds 824-BOAT(2628) http://www.fourwindsresort.com/
Grant Street Inn 334-2353 http://www.grantstinn.com/
Hampton Inn 334-2100 http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/indiana/hampton-inn-bloomington-BMGWLHX/index.html
Hilton Garden Inn 331-1335 http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/indiana/hilton-garden-inn-bloomington-BMGINGI/event/index.html
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites 334-8800 https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/bloomington/bmgto/hoteldetail/events-facilities
Hyatt Place Hotel 812-339-5950 Hyatt Place Hotel
IU Memorial Union 856-6381 https://imu.indiana.edu/event-planning/index.html
Lake Monroe Village 812-824-2267 http://www.lakemonroevillage.com/
Meadowwood 812-336-7060 https://www.fivestarseniorliving.com/communities/in/bloomington/meadowood
Mike's Music and Dance Barn 812-988-8638 http://www.nashville-indiana.com/attractions/mikes/dancebarn.html
Millennium Club House 333-3177 http://www.mpm-living.com/
Old National Bank 812-330-2680 https://www.oldnational.com/index.asp
Radisson Hotel 812-334-3252
Redbud Hills 812-335-0089 http://www.holidaytouch.com/Our-Communities/redbud-hills
Salt Creek Golf Resort 988-7888 http://www.saltcreekgolf.com/
The Fields 337-9000 http://www.thefields.com/
Educational
Facility Phone Web Address
Agency for Instructional Technology 339-2203 http://www.ait.net/
Ivy Tech 812-330-6061 http://www.ivytech.edu/bloomington/
Ivy Tech Waldron Arts Center - Auditorium 330-4400 http://www.ivytech.edu/bloomington/waldron/performance/
Wonderlab 337-1337 ext 11 http://wonderlab.org/parties-rentals/
Faith Community
Facility Phone Web Address
Congregation Beth Shalom (812) 334-2440 https://bethshalom-bjc.org/
First United Methodist Church (Downtown) 332-6396 http://www.fumcb.org/
IU Beck Chapel 855-1808 http://www.indiana.edu/~chapel/
Monroe County United Ministries 812-339-3429 http://mcum.org/
Mount Ebal Historic Church 812-333-7731
St. Mark's United Methodist 332-5788 http://stmarksbloomington.org/
St. Thomas Lutheran Church 332-5252 http://www.stlconline.org/
Tibetan Mongolian Buddhist Cultural Center 336-6807 http://www.tmbcc.org/
Unitarian Universalist Church 332-3695 http://www.uubloomington.org/
Government
Facility Phone Web Address
Monroe County Courthouse 812-349-2550 http://www.co.monroe.in.us/tsd/Justice/CircuitCourt.aspx
Monroe County Public Fairground http://www.monroecountyfairgrounds.in
Nonprofit
Facility Phone Web Address
Banneker Community Center 349-3735 http://bloomington.in.gov/banneker
Bloomington Monroe County Convention Center 336-3681 http://www.bloomingtonconvention.com
Buskirk-Chumley Theater 323-3022 http://www.buskirkchumley.org/
Cascades Golf Course Clubhouse 349-3764 http://bloomington.in.gov/cascades
City Allison-Jukebox Community Center 349-3731 http://bloomington.in.gov/allison-jukebox
Community Foundation of Bloomington and Monroe County 333-9016 http://www.cfbmc.org/
Endwright Center 876-7500 http://www.area10agency.org/endwright
Girl Scouts of Tulip Trace 800-467-6804 http://www.indiana.edu/%7Esustain/Clearinghouse/Girl_Scouts_Tulip_Trace_Council.html
Harrodsburg Community Center 824-2524 or 824-9507
Indian Creek Lions Club 824-7741 http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/indiancreek/index.php
IU Alumni Association 812-855-4848 http://alumni.indiana.edu/about/contact.html
IU Art Museum 812-855-8978 https://artmuseum.indiana.edu/about/facility-rentals.html
IU Club 855-1325 http://www.indiana.edu/~uclub/meeting-space/
IU Health Bloomington Hospital 353-6821 http://iuhealth.org/bloomington/
IU Neal Marshall Black Culture Center 812-856-0626 http://nmbcc.indiana.edu/facilities
Ivy Tech Waldron Arts Center - Firebay 330-4400 http://www.ivytech.edu/bloomington/waldron/performance/
Monroe County History Center 332-2517 http://www.monroehistory.org/rent-our-space-page.php
Monroe County Public Library 812-349-3050 http://mcpl.info/geninfo/public-meeting-rooms
Stone Age Institute 876-0080 http://www.stoneageinstitute.org/
Twin Lakes Recreation Center 349-3720 http://bloomington.in.gov/tlrc
Windfall Dancers, Inc. 334-0506 https://windfalldancers.wordpress.com/
YMCA 332-5555 https://www.monroecountyymca.org/
YMCA Northwest 812-331-5556 https://www.monroecountyymca.org/locations/northwest-ymca
Park
Facility Phone Web Address
Brown County State Park 988-4418 http://www.browncountystatepark.com/
Flatwoods Park 349-3720
Karst Farm Park 812-349-2800 http://www.karstfarmpark.com/
McCormick's Creek State Park 812-829-2235 http://www.in.gov/dnr/parklake/2978.htm
Twin Lakes Sports Park 349-3700 http://bloomington.in.gov/documents/viewDocument.php?document_id=294
Restaurant
Facility Phone Web Address
Asuka Japanese Restaurant (812) 333-8325
Bear's Place 339-3460 http://www.bearsplacebar.com/
Bucceto's Pizza & Pasta West 323-0123 http://www.buccetos.com/
Chapman's Restaurant 337-9999 http://www.chapmansrestaurant.com/
Chili's Bar and Grill 334-0535 http://www.chilis.com
Coaches 339-3537 http://www.coachesiu.com/
Cracker Barrel 323-9114 https://www.crackerbarrel.com
Crazy Horse 336-8877 https://www.crazyhorseindiana.com/events/
DeAngelo's 812-961-0008 http://www.deangelosbloomington.com/
Fairfax Inn 824-8552 http://www.thefairfaxinn.com/index.php
Farm 323-0002 http://www.farm-bloomington.com/
Finch's Upstairs 333-2700 http://www.finchsbrasserie.com/
Grazie Italian Eatery 323-0303 https://www.grazieitaliano.com/
KRC Catering 961-2243 http://www.krccatering.com/bloomington-facility/
La Charreada 812-332-2343
Lennie's 812-323-2112 http://www.bloomingtonbrew.com/contact/
Little Zagreb 332-0694 http://www.littlezagreb.com/reservations/
Michael's Uptown Cafe 812-339-0900 http://www.the-uptown.com/
Nick's English Hut 812-332-4040 https://nicksenglishhut.com/contact-us/
O'Charley's 812-333-6687 http://www.ocharleys.com
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant 812-333-1350 http://www.olivegarden.com/home
Oliver Winery 812-876-5800 http://www.oliverwinery.com/
Red Lobster 812-332-9712 https://www.redlobster.com/
Runcible Spoon 812-334-3997 http://runciblespoonrestaurant.com/
Scholar's Inn 332-1892 http://www.scholarsinn.com/index.html
Sunny Palace 333-5533 http://www.sunnypalace.com/
Sushi Bar 331-7688 http://bloomingtonsushibar.com/index.htm
Terry's Banquet and Catering 333-0999 http://www.terryscatering.com/
The Irish Lion 336-9076 http://www.irishlion.com/
Upland Brewing Company Ryan at 337-BEER http://uplandbeer.com/
Village Deli 336-2303 http://www.villagedeli.biz/
Yogi's 323-9644 http://yogis.com/