Meeting Spaces

Facility Phone Web Address
Affairs of the Sun 339-5960
Agency for Instructional Technology 339-2203 http://www.ait.net/
Asuka Japanese Restaurant (812) 333-8325
Banneker Community Center 349-3735 http://bloomington.in.gov/banneker
Basswood Apartments 333-9123
Bear's Place 339-3460 http://www.bearsplacebar.com/
Bell Trace 332-2355 http://www.belltrace.com/
Bloomingfoods Downtown 336-5300 http://www.bloomingfoods.coop/
Bloomingfoods East 336-5400 http://www.bloomingfoods.coop/
Bloomingfoods West 333-7312 http://www.bloomingfoods.coop/
Bloomington Cooking School 333-7100 http://www.bloomingtoncookingschool.com
Bloomington Country Club 332-1116 http://www.bloomingtoncc.com
Bloomington Monroe County Convention Center 336-3681 http://www.bloomingtonconvention.com
Brown County Inn 988-2291 http://www.browncountyinn.com
Brown County Seasons Lodge 988-2284 http://www.seasonslodge.com/
Brown County State Park 988-4418 http://www.browncountystatepark.com/
Bucceto's Pizza & Pasta West 323-0123 http://www.buccetos.com/
Buskirk-Chumley Theater 323-3022 http://www.buskirkchumley.org/
Cascades Golf Course Clubhouse 349-3764 http://bloomington.in.gov/cascades
CFC - Fountain Square Ballroom 332-0053 http://www.fountainsquaremall.com/ballroom/
Chapman's Restaurant 337-9999 http://www.chapmansrestaurant.com/
Chili's Bar and Grill 334-0535 http://www.chilis.com
City Allison-Jukebox Community Center 349-3731 http://bloomington.in.gov/allison-jukebox
Coaches 339-3537 http://www.coachesiu.com/
Community Foundation of Bloomington and Monroe County 333-9016 http://www.cfbmc.org/
Congregation Beth Shalom (812) 334-2440 http://bethshalom-bjc.org
Country Hearth Inn 339-1919 http://countryhearthbloomington.com/
Courtyard Marriott 335-8000 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/event-planning/business-meeting/bmgcy-courtyard-bloomington/
Cracker Barrel 323-9114 http://www.crackerbarrel.com/
Crazy Horse 336-8877 http://www.crazyhorseindiana.com
Cyclopes Studios, LLC 360-5164 Cyclopes Studios, LLC
DeAngelo's 961-0008 http://www.deangelosbloomington.com/
Deer Park Manor 323-8368 http://www.deerparkmgmt.com/deer_park_manor_weddings_and_events_in_indiana.shtml
Eagle Pointe Golf and Tennis Resort 824-4040 http://www.eaglepointe.com/
El Norteno 333-0692 http://www.elnortenorestaurant.com/Contact.html
Endwright Center 876-7500 http://www.area10agency.org/endwright
Fairfax Inn 824-8552 http://www.thefairfaxinn.com/index.php
Fairfield Inn 331-1122 http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/bmgfi-fairfield-inn-bloomington/
Farm 323-0002 http://www.farm-bloomington.com/
Finch's Upstairs 333-2700 http://www.finchsbrasserie.com/
First United Methodist Church (Downtown) 332-6396 http://fumcb.org/templates/cusbloomington/default.asp?id=28065
Flatwoods Park 349-3720
Four Winds 824-BOAT(2628) http://www.fourwindsresort.com/
Girl Scouts of Tulip Trace 800-467-6804 http://www.indiana.edu/%7Esustain/Clearinghouse/Girl_Scouts_Tulip_Trace_Council.html
Grant Street Inn 334-2353 http://www.grantstinn.com/
Grazie Italian Eatery 323-0303 http://grazieitalianeatery.com/
Greater Bloomington Chamber of Commerce 336-6381 http://www.chamberbloomington.org/
Hampton Inn 334-2100 http://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/indiana/hampton-inn-bloomington-BMGWLHX/index.html
Harrodsburg Community Center 824-2524 or 824-9507
Hilton Garden Inn 331-1335 http://hiltongardeninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/indiana/hilton-garden-inn-bloomington-BMGINGI/event/index.html
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites 334-8800 http://www.hiexpress.com/hotels/us/en/bloomington/bmgto/hoteldetail/events-facilities
Indian Creek Lions Club 824-7741 http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/indiancreek/index.php
IU Alumni Association 855-4848 http://alumni.indiana.edu/about/contact.html
IU Art Museum 855-8978 http://www.iub.edu/%7Eiuam/section.php?returnSection=museum%5Fservices&navSection=facilities
IU Beck Chapel 855-1808 http://www.indiana.edu/~chapel/
IU Club 855-1325 http://www.indiana.edu/%7Euclub/ucfacilityrental.html
IU Health Bloomington Hospital 353-6821 http://www.iuhealthbloomington.org/Default.asp
IU Memorial Union 856-6381 http://www.imu.indiana.edu/event/rates.shtml
IU Neal Marshall Black Culture Center 856-0626 http://www.indiana.edu/%7Enmbcc/roomres.html
Ivy Tech 330-6061 http://www.ivytech.edu/bloomington/
Ivy Tech Waldron Arts Center - Auditorium 330-4400 http://www.ivytech.edu/bloomington/waldron/performance/
Ivy Tech Waldron Arts Center - Firebay 330-4400 http://www.ivytech.edu/bloomington/waldron/performance/
Karst Farm Park 349-2800 http://www.karstfarmpark.com/
KRC Catering 961-2243 http://www.krccatering.com/bloomington-facility/
La Charreada 332-2343
Lake Monroe Village 824-2267 http://www.lakemonroevillage.com/
Lennie's 323-2112 http://www.bbcbloomington.com/Brewpub.html
Little Zagreb 332-0694 http://www.littlezagreb.com/reservation.html
McCormick's Creek State Park 829-2235 http://www.in.gov/dnr/parklake/2978.htm
Meadowwood 336-7060 http://www.meadowoodrc.com/
Michael's Uptown Cafe 339-0900 http://www.the-uptown.com/
Mike's Music and Dance Barn 988-8638 http://www.nashville-indiana.com/attractions/mikes/dancebarn.html
Millennium Club House 333-3177 http://www.mpm-living.com/
Monroe County Courthouse 349-2550 http://www.co.monroe.in.us/tsd/Justice/CircuitCourt.aspx
Monroe County History Center 332-2517 http://www.monroehistory.org/rent-our-space-page.php
Monroe County Public Fairground Monroe County Public Fairground http://www.monroecountyfairgrounds.org/
Monroe County Public Library 349-3050 http://mcpl.info/geninfo/public-meeting-rooms
Monroe County United Ministries 339-3429 http://www.mcum.org/
Mount Ebal Historic Church 333-7731
Nick's English Hut 332-4040 http://www.nicksenglishhut.com/contactus.html
O'Charley's 333-6687 http://www.ocharleys.com/index2.cfm
Old National Bank 330-2680 https://www.oldnational.com/index.asp
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant 333-1350 http://www.olivegarden.com/
Oliver Winery 876-5800 http://www.oliverwinery.com/
Radisson Hotel 334-3252
Red Cross 332-7292 http://www.monroe-redcross.org/contactus.aspx
Red Lobster 332-9712 http://www.redlobster.com/
Redbud Hills 335-0089 http://www.holidaytouch.com/Our-Communities/redbud-hills.aspx
Restaurant Tallent 330-9801 http://restauranttallent.com/restaurant-tallent-reservations.php
Runcible Spoon 334-3997 http://runciblespoonrestaurant.com/
Salt Creek Golf Resort 988-7888 http://www.saltcreekgolf.com/
Scholar's Inn 332-1892 http://www.scholarsinn.com/index.html
St. Mark's United Methodist 332-5788 http://stmarksbloomington.org/
St. Thomas Lutheran Church 332-5252 http://www.stlconline.org/
Stone Age Institute 876-0080 http://www.stoneageinstitute.org/
Sunny Palace 333-5533 http://www.sunnypalace.com/
Sushi Bar 331-7688 http://bloomingtonsushibar.com/index.htm
Terry's Banquet and Catering 333-0999 http://www.terryscatering.com/
The Fields 337-9000 http://www.thefields.com/events.asp
The Irish Lion 336-9076 http://www.irishlion.com/
Tibetan Mongolian Buddhist Cultural Center 336-6807 http://www.tibetancc.com/info/index.asp
Twin Lakes Recreation Center 349-3720 http://bloomington.in.gov/tlrc
Twin Lakes Sports Park 349-3700 http://bloomington.in.gov/documents/viewDocument.php?document_id=294
Unitarian Universalist Church 332-3695 http://www.uubloomington.org/
Upland Brewing Company Ryan at 337-BEER http://www.uplandbeer.com/
Village Deli 336-2303 http://www.villagedeli.biz/
Windfall Dancers, Inc. 334-0506 Windfall Dancers, Inc.
Wonderlab 337-1337 ext 11 http://www.wonderlab.org/parties/museum-rentals/
YMCA 332-5555 http://www.monroecountyymca.org/Pages/default.aspx
Yogi's 323-9644 http://www.yogis.com/

Javascript is required to view this map.