Meetings

Bloomington Sierra Club

Thursday, July 10, 2014 | 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Sierra Club Meeting

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Bloomington Community Orchard

Find out more about: 
Bloomington Community Orchard
Thursday, June 26, 2014 | 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Board of Directors


No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Bloomington Sierra Club

Thursday, May 8, 2014 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bloomington Sierra Club - Monthly Meeting

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Kid City Summer Camp- CIT Program

Monday, June 23, 2014 | 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
CIT Program meeting

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Shalom Community Center

Find out more about: 
Shalom Community Center
Saturday, April 26, 2014 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

brainstorming session to discuss community sculpture, to build empathy for those experiencing homelessness


No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Kid City Camps

Monday, July 7, 2014 | 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
CIT program

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Kid City Camps

Monday, July 14, 2014 | 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
CIT program

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Kid City Camps

Monday, June 9, 2014 | 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
CIT program

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Kid City Camps

Monday, June 16, 2014 | 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
CIT program

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Kid City Camps

Monday, June 30, 2014 | 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
CIT program

No Registration Required

Notify me about similar events

Download event to a calendar

Syndicate content