Ellettsville Branch Events

Ongoing Programs and Activities:


Other Programs:

Ellettsville Children's Programs
-Read to Dogs in the Library - Ellettsville Sat, 11/01/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 11/05/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Meet Pete the Cat - Ellettsville Sat, 11/08/2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Preschool Storytime - Mondays - Ellettsville Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime - Mondays - Ellettsville Mon, 11/10/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Lego Fun - Ellettsville Branch Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Preschool Storytime - Thursdays - Ellettsville Thu, 11/13/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime - Mondays - Ellettsville Mon, 11/17/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime - Mondays - Ellettsville Mon, 11/17/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Evening Story Time, Film and Craft - Ellettsville Tue, 11/18/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Owen COutny Head Start Wed, 11/19/2014 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Preschool Storytime - Thursdays - Ellettsville Thu, 11/20/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 11/21/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime - Mondays - Ellettsville Mon, 11/24/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime - Mondays - Ellettsville Mon, 11/24/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Evening Tiny to Two - Ellettsville Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Lego Fun - Ellettsville Branch Tue, 11/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gustafer Yellowgolds Show - Ellettsville Sun, 11/30/2014 - 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 12/03/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
-Read to Dogs in the Library - Ellettsville Sat, 12/06/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Melchoir Marionettes Holiday Show Sat, 12/06/2014 - 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 12/08/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 12/08/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 12/15/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 12/15/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Evening Story Time, Film and Craft - Ellettsville Tue, 12/16/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Circus Skills Workshop - Ellettsville Tue, 12/23/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Evening Tiny to Two - Ellettsville Mon, 12/29/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
-Read to Dogs in the Library - Ellettsville Sat, 01/03/2015 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
View the Film Frozen - Ellettsville Sat, 01/03/2015 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/05/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/05/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 01/07/2015 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/12/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/12/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Learning With Music - Ellettsville Thu, 01/15/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 01/16/2015 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/19/2015 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime Ages 2-6 - Ellettsville Mon, 01/19/2015 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Evening Story Time, Film and Craft - Ellettsville Tue, 01/20/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Evening Tiny to Two - Ellettsville Mon, 01/26/2015 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Javascript is required to view this map.