Ellettsville Branch Events

Ongoing Programs and Activities:


Other Programs:

Ellettsville Children's Programs
Preschool Storytimes - Thursdays - Ellettsville Thu, 04/17/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 04/18/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Miss Nelson is Missing! - Ellettsville Sat, 04/19/2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Preschool Storytime - Ellettsville Mon, 04/21/2014 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Preschool Storytime - Ellettsville NEW START TIME Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:30am - 12:00pm
Business of Making Jewelry - Ellettsville Tue, 04/29/2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
-Read to Dogs in the Library - Ellettsville Sat, 05/03/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 05/07/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Evening Storytime and Crafts - Ellettsville Tue, 05/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Baby and Me - Ellettsville Wed, 05/14/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 05/16/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 06/04/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
-Read to Dogs in the Library - Ellettsville Sat, 06/07/2014 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Tiny to Two - Friday - Ellettsville Fri, 06/20/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am
Evening Tiny to Two - Ellettsville Mon, 06/30/2014 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Tiny to Two - Wednesday - Ellettsville Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:15am - 11:00am

Javascript is required to view this map.