Children's Program Schedule

November
- Sign Together Thu, 11/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- International Education Week Dance Festival Sat, 11/15/2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
- Nutcracker Fantasy Sun, 11/16/2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/18/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Evening Baby and Me Tue, 11/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Evening Family Storytime Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 11/19/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Tuneful Twos Wed, 11/19/2014 - 11:00am - 11:45am
- Sensory Storytime Thu, 11/20/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Sign Together Thu, 11/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
- Tuesday Tales Tue, 11/25/2014 - 10:00am - 10:30am
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Yummy Stories Wed, 11/26/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Storyhour Extravaganza: Yummy Stories Wed, 11/26/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
- Gustafer Yellowgold's Show Sun, 11/30/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm
December
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 12/10/2014 - 10:00am - 10:45am
- Storyhour Extravaganza Wed, 12/10/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:15pm