The Community Organizations database provides information about Monroe County nonprofits and groups.

Sassafras Audubon Society

Click on the title to view upcoming meetings at the library and links to similar organizations.

Contact Jeff Riegel (President)
Email sas [at] sassafrasaudubon [dot] org
Hours Board meetings are held the first Monday of each month at 6:30pm; call for more details
Description The Sassafras Audubon Society is a chapter of the National Audubon Society, serving Monroe, Lawrence, Owen, Greene, Morgan, Brown, and Bartholomew Counties.
Syndicate content